[Music] 2nsky & Adesanmi Ogunlesi – Short Time + Lustful Sound EP Tracklist

2nsky & Adesanmi Ogunlesi share the official tracklist to their forthcoming EP “Lustful Sound” to be released soon .

The 6-Track project promises to be eargasmic

You can connect with them on social media

IG/FB: @ogusanmi || @2nsky

Twitter: @ogusanmi || @2nskyy

Listen to Short Time for a preview of what to expect on the EP


[audiomack src=”iframe%20src=”https://audiomack.com/embed/song/2nsky/short-time?background=1″ scrolling=”no” width=”100%” height=”252″ scrollbars=”no” frameborder=”0″/iframe”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

takipçi hilesi takipçi satın al antalya haberleri pubg mobile hassasiyet ayarları https://www.hc.com.tr/hc-leke-kremi/ shelldownload https://www.takip2018.com/ https://www.antalyailaclamaevi.com